Mister Ott ‘In The Flow’ Tour 2022

In April 2022, Mister Ott embarked on a 13 stop tour of NSW in support of the new album ‘In The Flow’.

Recorded live at Lazybones Lounge Marrickville, Sydney, Australia on April 29th, 2022.

Matthew Ottignon – tenor and baritone saxes, Ellen Kirkwood – trumpet, Daniel Pliner – keys, Freyja Garbett – keys, Ben Panucci – guitar, Dave Symes – bass, Carlos Adura – drums, Shot and edited by D.H. Norley for Shadow Cut Films.

This tour was made possible by: SIMA’s Regional Touring Program, Restart Investment to Sustain and Expand (RISE) Fund – an Australian Government initiative, Create NSW and Australia Council for the Arts.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s